Skip to content

Losing data if you move backwards when uploading modules #75

Description

@MrPrecise

Description

While adding information on a module, if you proceed to the next step, but then you move back to the previous page.
You will notice you've lost all the data that you have already filled in. So there is no way of modify the data.
If

Steps to Reproduce

  1. Make a project
  2. Select the project
  3. Select "Add Module(s)"
  4. Fill in enough information to get to the "Upload" part of the page
  5. Move back using the "Backward" button

Expected behavior:
Your information that you filled out already will still be there and you can modify it.

Actual behavior:
Everything you filled out is cleared

Reproduces how often:
Every time you perform the steps to reproduce

Screenshots:
Image from Gyazo

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions